Skip to content

Board of Directors 2023-2024

Current Board of Directors for the 2023-2024 fiscal year.
John Morrell
Chairman Texas First Bank, Regional Loan President
Craig Escamilla
Vice Chairman CAE Solutions, LLC, Consultant & Owner
Kevin Nectoux
Finance Chairman Hancock Whitney - Edison Plaza
Rebekah Maxwell
Past Chairman ReStep Marketing, Social Media Consultant
Paula Bothe
Four Alarm Productions, Inc., President/Owner
Camille Briggs
ExxonMobil, Public and Government Affairs Manager
Blue Broussard
Broussard's Mortuary, Inc., Director of Special Projects
Dean Conwell
Beaumont Convention & Visitors Bureau, Executive Director
Micah Dobbs
Broussard's Mortuary, Inc., Funeral Director
Chris Fisher
Port of Beaumont, Port Director and CEO
Ron Fletcher
Entergy Texas, Inc.
Natasha Garrett
G&G Enterprises Construction Corp, Vice President
Erika Harris
Harris Consulting , Consultant
Lori Higgins
Mobiloil Credit Union - Delaware, AVP Business & Community Development
Shawn Javed
Riceland Healthcare, Co-Chief Operating Officer/Administrator of RMC
Paul Koester
CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Health System, Regional Director Workplace Wellness
Michael Mustian
ExxonMobil, Plant Manager
Jennifer Pate
Texas Materials-Gulf Coast Area, Government Relations
Lee Potter
American Air Systems, Inc.
Donna Prudhomme
Beaumont Independent School District, Director of Career & Technical Education
Gary Schmalfeldt
HEB Plus, General Manager
Dayna Simmons
Dayna Simmons Real Estate, Broker
Dave Stephens
American Valve & Hydrant Manufacturing Company, Manufacturing Director
Zach Stiles
Guild Mortgage-Roy West
Katherine Broussard Thorne
Mehaffy & Weber, P.C., Associate Attorney
David Thornhill
Southwest Building Systems, President
April Tolbert
April Tolbert Insurance Agency, Owner
Sid Valentine
Lamar Institute of Technology, President