Skip to content

*Board of Directors 2022-2023

Blue Broussard
Broussard's Mortuary, Inc., Director of Special Projects
Chris Fisher
Port of Beaumont, Port Director and CEO
Erika Harris
Harris Consulting , Consultant
Paul Koester
CHRISTUS Southeast Texas Health System, Regional Director Workplace Wellness
John Morrell
Texas First Bank, Regional Loan President
Joshua Davis
Legacy Community Health, VP - Development (East Region)
Blake Flowers
Entergy Texas, Inc., Manager, Region Customer Service
Dave Stephens
American Valve & Hydrant Manufacturing Company, Manufacturing Director
Tyler Thomas
Manning's Office Solutions, LLC, Account Manager
Dayna Simmons
Dayna Simmons Real Estate, Broker
Katherine Broussard Thorne
Mehaffy & Weber, P.C., Associate Attorney
April Tolbert
April Tolbert Farmers Insurance Agency, Owner
Rebekah Maxwell
ReStep Marketing, Social Media Consultant
Pat Anderson
Port of Beaumont, Commissioner
Rozena Dendy
ExxonMobil, Beaumont Refinery Manager
Nakisha Myles Burns
ExxonMobil, Beaumont Area Public & Government Affairs Manager
Paula Bothe
Four Alarm Productions, Inc., President/Owner
Dean Conwell
Beaumont Convention & Visitors Bureau, Executive Director
Lori Higgins
Mobiloil Credit Union - Delaware, AVP Business & Community Development
David Thornhill
Southwest Building Systems, President
Craig Escamilla
CAE Solutions, LLC, Consultant & Owner
Camille Briggs
TotalEnergies, Community Relations Advisor
Natasha Garrett
G&G Enterprises Construction Corp, Vice President
Josh Smith
Bill Clark Pest Control, Inc., Owner / General Manager
Paul Freitag
Hancock Whitney - Edison Plaza, VP
Rebekah Maxwell
Greater Beaumont Chamber of Commerce, Social Media Consultant